Peace Tax Bills in Seven Countries

by Erik Th. Hummels, 1997


First I will tell something about the Dutch bill. Then I will make a comparison between the Dutch bill and similar bills as introduced in other countries. These countries are the United States of America, Belgium, the United Kingdom, the Federal Republic of Germany, Australia and Italy.


  1. The Netherlands
  2. The United States of America
  3. Belgium
  4. The United Kingdom
  5. The Federal Republic of Germany
  6. Australia
  7. Italy
  8. Comparison

Copyright and responsibility Erik Th. Hummels 1997

Berkenlaan 14, 3707 BC Zeist, The Netherlands

tel.+31.30.6922057 and +31.2511224

telefax +31.30.2541786 internet:

(wp 5.1 papereqn.ptc)